About Jersey Coast Academy

Fall Semester 2017
Classes begin Wednesday, September 6, 2017
No Classes Wednesday, November 22 - Friday, November 24, 2017
Last Day of Classes Friday, December 22, 2017

2017 Fifth Accelerated Term
Classes begin Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Last Day of Classes Thursday, October 26, 2017

Fall 2017 Quick Term
Classes begin Wednesday, October 11, 2017
No Classes Wednesday, November 22 - Friday, November 24
Last Day of Classes Friday, December 22, 2017

2017 Sixth Accelerated Term
Classes begin Monday, October 30, 2017
No Classes - Thanksgiving November 22 - 24, 2017
Last Day of Classes Friday, December 22, 2017

Winter Intersession (Five-Day Week)
Classes begin Tuesday, January 2, 2018
No Classes Monday, January 15, 2018
Last Day of Classes Thursday, January 18, 2018

Spring Semester 2018
Classes begin Monday, January 22, 2018
No Classes Monday, February 19, 2018
No Classes - Spring Break Monday, March 19 - Sunday, March 25
Last Day of Classes Monday, May 14, 2018
Commencement Thursday, May 24, 2018

2018 First Accelerated Term
Classes begin Monday, January 22, 2018
No Classes Monday, February 19, 2018
Last Day of Classes Thursday, March 15, 2018

Spring 2018 Quick Term
Classes begin Tuesday, February 27, 2018
No Classes Monday, March 19 - Sunday, March 25
Last Day of Classes Monday, May 14, 2018

2018 Second Accelerated Term
Classes begin Monday, March 26, 2018
Last Day of Classes Monday, May 14, 2018

Summer 2018 First Five Week / Ten Week Sessions
Classes begin Monday, May 21, 2018
No Classes - Commencement Thursday, May 24, 2018
No Classes - College Closed Monday, May 28, 2018
Last Day of Classes (1st 5 Week) Tuesday, June 26, 2018
No Classes - College Closed Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Last Day of Classes (Ten Week) Wednesday, August 1, 2018

2018 Third Accelerated Term
Classes begin Monday, May 21, 2018
No Classes - Commencement Thursday, May 24, 2018
No Classes - College Closed Monday, May 28, 2018
No Classes - College Closed Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Last Day of Classes Thursday, July 12, 2018

Summer 2018 Second Five Week / Six Week Sessions
Classes begin Wednesday, June 27, 2018
No Classes - College Closed Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Last Day of Classes (2nd 5 Week) Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Last Day of Classes (Six Week) Wednesday, August 8, 2018

2018 Fourth Accelerated Term
Classes begin Friday, July 13, 2018
No Classes - College Closed Thursday, August 30, 2018
Last Day of Classes Sunday, September 2, 2018

Summer 2018 Post Session (Four-Day Week)
Classes begin Monday, August 6, 2018
Last Day of Classes Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Fall Semester 2018
Colloquium Thursday, August 30, 2018
Classes begin Wednesday, September 5, 2018
No Classes Wednesday, November 21 - Friday, November 23, 2018
Last Day of Classes Friday, December 21, 2018